Sunday 20 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Monday 21 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Monday 21 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Monday 21 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Monday 21 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 14:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 14:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Monday 28 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Monday 28 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Monday 28 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Monday 28 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 14:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 14:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 12:00

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 16:30

Dick Whittington and his Cat!

Please Try Later

Friday 19 Feb 2021 19:30

W.H. Lung

Friday 19 Feb 2021 19:30

W. H. Lung - Seating

Select Tickets

Friday 19 Feb 2021 19:30

W.H. Lung

Friday 19 Feb 2021 19:30

W. H. Lung - Standing

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Feb 2021 20:00

Mark Watson

Saturday 20 Feb 2021 20:00

Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win

Select Tickets

Sunday 28 Feb 2021 20:00

Sofie Hagen

Sunday 28 Feb 2021 20:00

Sofie Hagen - The Bumswing

Select Tickets

Friday 05 Mar 2021 19:30

Rob Newman at The Dancehouse Theatre

Friday 05 Mar 2021 19:30

Rob Newman: Philosophy Show

Select Tickets

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 20:30

The Handsome Family

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 20:30

The Handsome Family

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 20:00

Andrew Lawrence

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 20:00

Andrew Lawrence - The Pale, Male & Stale Tour

Select Tickets

Friday 09 Apr 2021 20:00

Kiri Pritchard-McLean

Friday 09 Apr 2021 20:00

Kiri Pritchard-McLean: Empathy Pains

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Apr 2021 20:00

Siobhan Philips

Saturday 10 Apr 2021 20:00

Siobhan Philips - Live & Unhinged

Select Tickets

Sunday 11 Apr 2021 14:00

Andy & the Odd Socks

Sunday 11 Apr 2021 14:00

Andy & the Odd Socks

Select Tickets

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 20:00

Geoff Norcott

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 20:00

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 20:00

Gary Meikle

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 20:00

Gary Meikle - Surreal

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021 19:30

Nouvelle Vague

Saturday 08 May 2021 19:30

Nouvelle Vague - Seats

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021 19:30

Nouvelle Vague

Saturday 08 May 2021 19:30

Nouvelle Vague - Standing

Select Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021 19:30

T.J. Miller

Friday 21 May 2021 19:30

T.J. Miller - Live

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Sep 2021 19:30

Art of Believing

Saturday 18 Sep 2021 19:30

Art of Believing - Flamenco Music & Dance

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:30

This is Egypt

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:30

This is Egypt

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 20:00

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 20:00

Tez Ilyas - POPULIST

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Oct 2021 19:30

Rachel Parris

Saturday 30 Oct 2021 19:30

Rachel Parris: All Change Please

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .