Friday 08 Feb 2019 19:30

Ken Cheng

Ken Cheng - Best Dad Ever

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Feb 2019 19:30

Lamont Dozier

Lamont Dozier

Sold Out

Sunday 03 Mar 2019 19:30

Marriage on Ads

Marriage on Ads

Select Tickets

Wednesday 06 Mar 2019 19:30

Stuart Maconie: Jarrow; Road to the Deep South

Stuart Maconie: Jarrow, Road to the Deep South

Select Tickets

Thursday 07 Mar 2019 20:15

Under The Stars - Performed in Greek

Under The Stars - Greek Theatre Show

Select Tickets

Saturday 09 Mar 2019 18:30

Lights... Camera... Dance!

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Apr 2019 20:00

Mo Amer & Guz Khan

Mo Amer & Guz Khan

Select Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 2019 19:30

Rob Newman at The Dancehouse Theatre

Rob Newman's Total Eclipse of Descartes

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 2019 19:30

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Shows

Select Tickets

Friday 26 Apr 2019 20:00

Gary Meikle

Gary Meikle - The iBrow Guy

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 2019 19:00

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer - Body Shots Tour - Early Show

Sold Out

Saturday 27 Apr 2019 22:00

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer - Body Shots Tour - Late Show

Sold Out

Saturday 04 May 2019 19:00

KNT Danceworks 10th Anniversary Show

KNT Danceworks 10th Anniversary Show

Select Tickets

Friday 17 May 2019 20:00

Andrea Gibson

Andrea Gibson - Lord of the Butterflies Tour

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019 20:00

Larry Dean

Larry Dean - Bampot Tour

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019 19:30

A Little Comedy

A Little Comedy

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Jun 2019 19:30

Beats on Pointe at The Dancehouse

Beats on Pointe

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences