Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Move It

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Move It!

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Feb 2020 20:00

Jamali Maddix

Friday 07 Feb 2020 20:00

Jamali Maddix - Strip Club Einstein

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 20:00

Josie Long

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 20:00

Josie Long: Tender

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Feb 2020 20:30

Erika De La Vega

Friday 14 Feb 2020 20:30

Erika De La Vega

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 20:00

Twisted Whispers Vaudeville

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 20:00

Twisted Whispers Vaudeville

Select Tickets

Friday 28 Feb 2020 20:00

Field Music

Friday 28 Feb 2020 20:00

Now Wave Presents: Field Music

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Mar 2020 20:00

John Shuttleworth

Friday 06 Mar 2020 20:00

John Shuttleworth's Back

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 14:30

John Shuttleworth

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 14:30

John Shuttleworth's Back

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 20:00

John Shuttleworth

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 20:00

John Shuttleworth's Back

Select Tickets

Thursday 26 Mar 2020 19:30

Jazzgalore

Thursday 26 Mar 2020 19:30

Jazzgalore

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:30

Jazzgalore

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:30

Jazzgalore

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 14:30

Jazzgalore

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 14:30

Jazzgalore

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:30

Jazzgalore

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 19:30

Jazzgalore

Select Tickets

Sunday 29 Mar 2020 20:00

Table Manners with Jessie Ware

Sunday 29 Mar 2020 20:00

Table Manners with Jessie Ware

Sold Out

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:30

Art of Believing

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:30

Art of Believing - Flamenco Music & Dance

Select Tickets

Sunday 05 Apr 2020 14:00

Andy & the Odd Socks

Sunday 05 Apr 2020 14:00

Andy & the Odd Socks

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 20:00

Preacher Lawson

Thursday 16 Apr 2020 20:00

Preacher Lawson

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 20:00

Geoff Norcott

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 20:00

Geoff Norcott - Taking Liberties

Select Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020 19:30

Rachel Parris

Thursday 14 May 2020 19:30

Rachel Parris: All Change Please

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020 20:00

Andrew Maxwell

Wednesday 20 May 2020 20:00

Andrew Maxwell - Reality

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Jun 2020 20:00

Gary Meikle

Saturday 13 Jun 2020 20:00

Gary Meikle - Surreal

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 20:00

Tez Ilyas

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 20:00

Tez Ilyas - POPULIST

Select Tickets

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Monday 21 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Monday 21 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Monday 21 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Monday 21 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 14:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 14:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Monday 28 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Monday 28 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Monday 28 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Monday 28 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 14:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 14:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 12:00

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 16:30

The Dancehouse Christmas Panto 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Feb 2021 19:30

Larry Dean

Saturday 13 Feb 2021 19:30

Larry Dean - Fudnut Tour

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .