Thursday 28 Mar 2019 19:30

Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Jazzgalore Presents...Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Select Tickets

Friday 29 Mar 2019 19:30

Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Jazzgalore Presents...Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 2019 14:30

Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Jazzgalore Presents...Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Mar 2019 19:30

Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Jazzgalore Presents...Crazy Kooky Kitsch!

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

The Outsiders - George Galloway & Ken Livingstone

Select Tickets

Thursday 11 Apr 2019 19:30

MCFC 125

MCFC 125 - Celebrating the birth & first successes of Manchester City

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Apr 2019 20:00

Mo Amer & Guz Khan

Mo Amer & Guz Khan

Select Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 2019 19:30

Rob Newman at The Dancehouse Theatre

Rob Newman's Total Eclipse of Descartes

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 2019 19:30

The Antlers: Hospice 10 Year Anniversary Acoustic Shows

Please Try Later

Friday 26 Apr 2019 20:00

Gary Meikle

Gary Meikle - The iBrow Guy

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 2019 19:00

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer - Body Shots Tour - Early Show

Please Try Later

Saturday 27 Apr 2019 22:00

Bert Kreischer

Bert Kreischer - Body Shots Tour - Late Show

Sold Out

Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 19:30

Paul Mason In Conversation with Stuart Maconie

Clear Bright Future: Paul Mason In Conversation with Stuart Maconie

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2019 19:00

KNT Danceworks 10th Anniversary Show

KNT Danceworks 10th Anniversary Show

Select Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 2019 19:30

Feminists Don't Wear Pink

Feminists Don't Wear Pink

Select Tickets

Friday 17 May 2019 20:00

Andrea Gibson

Andrea Gibson - Lord of the Butterflies Tour

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019 20:00

Larry Dean

Larry Dean - Bampot Tour

Please Try Later

Thursday 23 May 2019 20:00

Jerry Sadowitz: Make Comedy GRATE Again!

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019 19:30

A Little Comedy

A Little Comedy

Select Tickets

Wednesday 05 Jun 2019 19:30

The Boys In Blue: Manchester City FC on Film

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Jun 2019 19:30

Tan France

Tan France - Naturally Tan

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Jun 2019 19:30

Beats on Pointe at The Dancehouse

Beats on Pointe

Select Tickets

Thursday 12 Sep 2019 19:45

New Dawn Fades

Select Tickets

Friday 13 Sep 2019 19:45

New Dawn Fades

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 2019 15:00

New Dawn Fades

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Sep 2019 19:45

New Dawn Fades

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Nov 2019 19:30

Marriage on Ads

Marriage on Ads

Select Tickets

Sunday 15 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Sunday 15 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Friday 20 Dec 2019 18:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Sunday 22 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Sunday 22 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Monday 23 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Monday 23 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Tuesday 24 Dec 2019 14:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Saturday 28 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Sunday 29 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Sunday 29 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Monday 30 Dec 2019 12:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Monday 30 Dec 2019 16:30

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 14:00

Goldilocks The Panto

Goldilocks The Panto

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences